Chair Robeson Hall Office Email Phone
Pitt, Mark 309 pitt@vt.edu
(540) 231-
3015
 
Associate Chairs Office Email Phone
Mariani, Camillo 315A camillo@vt.edu
(540) 231-
4449
Simonetti, John 225 jhs@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8740
 
Faculty Office Email Phone
Anderson, Lara 213 lara.anderson@vt.edu
(540) 231-
0317
Arav, Nahum 209 arav@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8736
Barnes, Edwin 119A efbarnes@vt.edu
(540) 231-
9511
Chang, Lay Nam 323A laynam@vt.edu
(540) 231-
5422
Cheng, Shengfeng 115 chengsf@vt.edu
(540) 231-
5767
Economou, Sophia 121 economou@vt.edu
(540) 231-
6884
Emori, Satoru 113   (540) 231-
3332
Farrah, Duncan 119 farrah@vt.edu
(540) 231-
6665
Gray, James 215 grayphys@vt.edu
(540) 231-
0618
Heflin, Randy 107 rheflin@vt.edu
(540) 231-
4504
Heremans, Jean 321 heremans@vt.edu
(540) 231-
4604
Horiuchi, Shunsaku 319 horiuchi@vt.edu
(540) 231-
0240
Huber, Patrick 117 pahuber@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8727
Khodaparast, Giti 209A khodapar@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8729
Link, Jonathan 317 jonathan.link@vt.edu
(540) 231-
5321
Mariani, Camillo 315A mariani@vt.edu
(540) 231-
4449
Minic, Djordje 323 dminic@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8741
Montague, Read VT Carilion read@vt.edu
(540) 526-2000
Mun, Seong Ki Arlington Innovation Center munsk@vt.edu
(703) 518-2716
O'Donnell, Thomas 313 tdonnell@vt.edu
(540) 231-
3308
Nguyen, Vinh 223 vinh@vt.edu
(540) 231-
3158
Park, Kyungwha 111 kyungwha@vt.edu
(540) 231-
5533
Piilonen, Leo 123 piilonen@vt.edu
(540) 231-
3356
Pitt, Mark 309 pitt@vt.edu
(540) 231-
3015
Pleimling, Michel 221 pleim@vt.edu
(540) 231-
2675
Robinson, Hans 219 hansr@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8732
Scarola, Vito 315 scarola@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8757
Sharpe, Eric 211A ersharpe@vt.edu
(540) 231-
7890
Simonetti, John 225 jhs@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8740
Soghomonian, Victoria 311 soghomon@vt.edu
(540) 231-
5186
Takeuchi, Tatsu 217 takeuchi@vt.edu
(540) 231-
5333
Tao, Chenggang 211 cgtao@vt.edu
(540) 231-
6525
Täuber, Uwe 109 tauber@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8998
Vogelaar, Bruce 325 vogelaar@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8735
Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty at VT Office Email Phone
Asryan, Levon 207 Holden asryan@vt.edu
(540) 231-
7033
Eubank, Stephen 1102 RBXV seubank@
vbi.vt.edu
(540) 231-
2504
Guido, Louis 202A Holden louis.guido@vt.edu
(540) 231-
3551
Hanna, James 220 Norris Hall hannaj@vt.edu
(540) 231-
9071
Jung, Sunny 228 Norris Hall sunnyjsh@vt.edu
(540) 231-
5146
Onufriev, Alexey 2160C Torgersen onufriev@
cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-
4237
Paul, Mark 114T Randolph mrp@vt.edu
(540) 231-
4758
 

Adjunct Faculty

Location

Email

Phone

Chang, Zheng

South Carolina State

zchang@
scsu.edu

(803) 536-7924

Li, Rui

JLAB

lir@
jlab.org

(757)-269-7069

Lin, Fei

 

feilin@vt.edu

 

Liang, Yigao

Fannie Mae

a_functor@
yahoo.com

(202) 752-7000

Toroczkai, Zoltan

Notre Dame

ztoroczk
@nd.edu

(574) 631-2618

Emeriti in Residence Office Email Phone
Blecher, Marvin 303A blecherm@
alphamb.phys.vt.edu
(540) 231-
6712
Bowden, Robert 301D bbowden@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8738
Ficenec, John 303A jficenec@vt.edu
(540) 231-
6712
Jenkins, David 303D jenkins@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8738
Long, Jerome 301D jrlong@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8738
Mizutani, Tetsuro 303A mizutani@vt.edu
(540) 231-
6712
Ritter, Jimmy 301D aritter@vt.edu
(540) 231-
8738
Tze, Chia 301D kahong@vt.edu (540) 231-8738
Williams, Clayton 303A clayton.williams@vt.edu
(540) 231-
6712
Zallen, Dick 303A rzallen@vt.edu
(540) 231-
6712
Zia, Royce 303A rkpzia@vt.edu
(540) 231-
6712