Name Office Position Email Phone
Allen, Scott 16A Machine Shop Supervisor scott.allen@vt.edu (540) 231-6519
Collins, Sherri 322F Assistant Business Manager sherri.collins@vt.edu (540) 231-5239
Heath, Travis 222C Computer Technician theath@vt.edu (540) 231-9714
Hilgendorf, Henry 3 Lab Manager hhilgendorf@vt.edu (540) 231-6135
Link, Roger 222C Computer Systems Engineer roger.link@vt.edu (540) 231-5768
Loan, Katrina 118 Program Support Technician Center for Soft Matter & Biological Physics katrll1@vt.edu (540) 231-2709
McPeak, Melissa 222E Undergraduate Advisor mel721@vt.edu (540) 231-8349
Mitchell, Lorrie 322E CNP Program Support Technician lorrie@vt.edu (540) 231-8743
Stables, Ron 16A Lab Instrument Maker rstables@vt.edu (540) 231-5215
Tolbert, Matthew 16A Lab Instrument Maker tolbertm@vt.edu (540) 231-5215
Venable III, James 3 Lab Technician jpv3@vt.edu (540) 231-6135
Walker-Green, Diane 222B Director of Undergraduate Advising and Enrollment Management dwalkerg@vt.edu (540) 231-5792
Wilkins, Betty 222F Graduate Program Coordinator bewilki2@vt.edu (540) 231-8728
Woodyard, Jacqueline 322D Business Manager woodyaj@vt.edu (540) 231-7566