Virginia Tech®home

Graduate Students

Name Office/Lab Number Email (@vt.edu)
Abdizadeh Kalan, Sachli ROB 207 sachli
Amer, Hisham ROB 120 hishamamer
Anastasiou, Panagiotis ROB 120 panastasiou
Anderson, Tristan ROB 104A tanderson
Baig, Muhammad ROB 216 baig
Bakare, Omolara ROB 216 obakare
Balasooriya, Dilanka ROB 216 dilanka
Barron, Samantha ROB 120 sam.barron
Bennett, Brian ROB 216 brianb20
Benninghoff, Logan ROB 312 logandb
Bhatta, Nabin ROB 212A nabinb
Bin Selim, Fahim ROB 216 fahimbinselim
Birman, Liev ROB 308; lievb
Burdick, Benjamin ROB 207 bburdick
Byun, Doyee ROB 212 dbyun
Camilleri, Joseph ROB 312 jcamilleri
Campos, Axel ROB 312 bcaxel
Chan, Chuen Hei ROB 212A chuenheichan
Chung, Gyang ROB 216 gyangchung
Cowden, Hunter ROB 216 hcowden
Cui, Jiarong ROB 306 jiarong8
Distefano, Kenneth ROB 308 dkenneth
Dunham, Debra ROB 216 ddunham19
Ekanger, Nick ROB 302 enick1
Ellepola, Kalani ROB 306/08 kalanie
ElMeligy, Sohair ROB 104B sohaire
Gholam Pour, Arya ROB 216 aryag
Gomina, Mahmoud ROB 207 mgomina
Gnasso, Isabela ROB 120 ignasso
Gunsch, Andrew ROB 312 andrewg20
Gustafson, Andrew ROB 302 gustafr
Healy, Sarah ROB 302 healys
Heston, Sean ROB 302 seanh125
Hinton, Faith ROB 216 hfaith22
Howe, Leslie ROB 306
lhowe97
Huang, Yisheng ROB 308 yisheng9
Hur, Sunhaeng ROB 302 sunhh
Jahan, Nusrat ROB 306/08 nusrat
Karanovich, Anri ROB 104B anri
Karimi, Homa ROB 104B homakarimi
Katke, Chinmay ROB 306 chinmaykatke
Khagani, Behnaz ROB 207 kbehnaz
Khatiwada, Rishav ROB 104A rishavk
Lam, Tommy ROB 312 tommylam
Lanham, Clint ROB 312 calanham
Lawyer, Astrid ROB 216 alawyer
Li, Bikun ROB 120 libk
Li, Yulun ROB 302 yulunl
Lihiniya Kumarage, Teshani ROB 306 teshani 92
Liu, Binghan ROB 306 bingl95
Mahmoud Khattab, Mohamed ROB 216 mkhattab
Maizel, Rachel ICTAS II maizer
Mathur, Varun ROB 302 varun
McMahon, Sean DER 5100 seanmcm
Mitra, Dipanjan ROB 312 dipanjanm
Nelson, Hunter ROB 120 huntertn
Patil, Sunit ROB 212A sunitpatil
Perez Lona, Alonso ROB 212A aperezl
Piliouras, Evangelos ROB 120 piliouras
Pokhrel, Narayan ROB 104B npokhrel
Powers, Dylan HHN dgpowers
Qin, Zhangjie ROB 104B zhangjieqin
Rahmaninejad, Hadi ROB 308 hrahmani
Rajapaksha Mudiyanselage, Tharindu ROB 306/08 tharindudameshar
Roostaeinia, Morteza ROB 216 roostaeinia
Scanlon, Caoimhin ROB 212A cscanlon
Scott, Ryan ROB 104B rscott1915
Sharma, Mayank ROB 216 mayanksh
Sharma, Vivek ROB 312 vivek9
Smith, Nicholas ROB lab nichos2
Sourivong, Krislyn ROB 216 ksourivong
Stevens, Cassie ROB 207 stevcp
Street, Galen ROB 216 gstreet
Swailem, Mohammed ROB 308 mswailem
Takou, Evangelia ROB 118/120 etakou
Tang, Ho Lun ROB 120 holuntang
Tellez-Giron Flores, Karla ROB 302 tkarla23
Thapa, Arati ROB 216 aratithapa
Tzimkis-Dakis, Filippos ROB 216 dakisfilippos
Valmassei, Daniel ROB 312 dvalmassei
Walker, Andrew ROB 212 aiwalker
Walkup, Keegan ROB 312 fortune
Warren, Ada ROB 120 alnwarr
Wright, Tristan ROB 4 tdw1991
Yadav, Vipin ROB 216 vpnyadav
Yao, Hong ROB 308 hyao0731
Yasmeen, Shehla ROB 216 shehla
Yu, Fangzhou ROB 306/08 yfangz7
Zamora Peinado, Rosa ROB 302 rosaluz
Zhang, Hao ROB 212A hzhang96
Zhuang, Fei ROB 118 fei8