Virginia Tech®home

Research Faculty and Instructors

Instructors

Almas Khan

Advanced Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

almas@vt.edu

Fei Lin

Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

feilin@vt.edu

Phil Nelson

Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

kenelso2@vt.edu

Daniel Osborne

Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

osbordvt@vt.edu

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

kriton@vt.edu

Alma Robinson

Advanced Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-5423

alrobins@vt.edu

Research Faculty

Devi Adhikari

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall

adhidevi@vt.edu

Krystal Alfonso

Postdoctoral Associate

Callum Brodie

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall

callumb@vt.edu

Yanzu Chen

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall

yanzuchen@vt.edu

Bernadette Cogswell

Research Scientist

Remote Research

bkcogswell@vt.edu

Nooshin Estakhri

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall

estakhri@vt.edu

Vipin Guar

Postdoctoral Associate

Sudipta Gupta

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 306

sudiptag@vt.edu

Rathsara Herath Mudyanselage

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 203

rathsara@vt.edu

Vinh Ho

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall

vinhxho1@vt.edu

Woo-Ram Lee

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall  104A

wrlee7609@vt.edu

Chenxu Liu

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall   

chenxuliu@vt.edu

Rebekah Pestes

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall

rebhawk8@vt.edu

Zahra Raissi

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall

zraissi@vt.edu

Wenya Shu

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall   

wenya@vt.edu

Tulasi Subedi

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall

tpsubedi@vt.edu

Natalia Tapia Arellano

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall  301C

ntapiaa@vt.edu

Kamal Wagle

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall  104B

wkamal21@vt.edu

Shuang Wu                           

Postdoctoral Associate

ICTAS II

shuangwu@vt.edu

Aleksander Wysocki

Research Scientist

Robeson Hall 104B

awysocki81@vt.edu