Virginia Tech™home

Research Faculty and Instructors

Instructors

Almas Khan

Advanced Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

almas@vt.edu

Fei Lin

Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

feilin@vt.edu

Phil Nelson

Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

kenelso2@vt.edu

Daniel Osborne

Instructor

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

osbordvt@vt.edu

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-2455

kriton@vt.edu

Alma Robinson

Instructor/Teacher in Residence

Robeson Hall 108

(540) 231-5423

alrobins@vt.edu

Research Faculty

Churan Bhandari

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 118

(540) 231-

churna@vt.edu

Fernando Calderon-Vargas

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 120

(540) 231-

f.calderon@vt.edu

Stefano Dell'Oro

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 301C

(540) 231-8731

sdelloro@vt.edu

Bryan Gard

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 120

(540) 231-

bgard1@vt.edu

Vipin Gaur

Research Scientist

Robeson Hall 203

(540) 231-5933

vipinhep@vt.edu

Paul Hilaire

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 118

(540) 231-

paulhilaire@vt.edu

Libo Jiang

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall  301B

(540) 231-

jiangl@vt.edu

Woo-Ram Lee

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall  104A

(540) 231-

wrlee7609@vt.edu

Danielle Lucero

Research Scientist 

Robeson Hall 301

(540) 231-

dlucero1@vt.edu

Timothy Miller

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 212C

(540) 231-8730

millertr@vt.edu

Priyanka

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 308

(540) 231-

pri2oct@vt.edu

Nikhil Raghuram

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 203

(540) 231-5933

nikhilr@vt.edu

Abhishek Singh

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 308

(540) 231-

abhisheks@vt.edu

Zahra Tabrizi

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 301B

(540) 231-

zlingua18@vt.edu

Natalia Tapia Arellano

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall  301C

(540) 231-

ntapiaa@vt.edu

John Van Dyke

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 120

(540) 231-

jvandyke@vt.edu

Kenneth Wong

Research Assistant Professor


Director of the Biomedical Technology Development and Management (BTDM) program,
Director of the Northern Virginia Center,
and Associate Dean of the Graduate School (National Capital Region)

Virginia Tech Research Center - Arlington

(571) 345-6067

khwong@vt.edu

Shuang Wu                           

Postdoctoral Associate

ICTAS II

(540) 231-

shuangwu@vt.edu

Aleksander Wysocki

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 104B

(540) 231-

awysocki81@vt.edu

Junhua Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 203

(540) 231-5933

jhzhang19@vt.edu

Linghua Zhu

Postdoctoral Associate

Robeson Hall 120

(540) 231-

zlingua18@vt.edu