Virginia Tech™home

Staff

Administrative Staff

Jacqueline Woodyard

Business Manager

Robeson Hall 322D

(540) 231-7566

woodyaj@vt.edu

Sherri Collins

Assistant Business Manager

Robeson Hall 322F

(540) 231-5239

sherri.collins@vt.edu

Savannah Haynes

Program Support Technician

Robeson Hall 322C

(540) 231-6544

savannah97@vt.edu

Katrina Loan

Program Support Technician

Center for Soft Matter & Biological Physics

Robeson Hall 322G

(540) 231-2709

katrll1@vt.edu

Lorrie Mitchell

Program Support Technician

Center for Neutrino Physics

Robeson Hall 322E

(540) 231-8743

lorrie@vt.edu

Computing Resources

Roger Link

Computer Systems Engineer

Robeson Hall 222C

(540) 231-5768

roger.link@vt.edu

Travis Heath

Computer Technician

Robeson Hall 222C

(540) 231-9714

theath@vt.edu

Lab Support

Henry Hilgendorf

Lab Manager

Robeson Hall 3

(540) 231-6135

hhilgendorf@vt.edu

William Clark

Lab Technician

Robeson Hall 3

(540) 231-6135

wfclark@vt.edu

Machine Shop

Scott Allen

Machine Shop Supervisor

Robeson Hall 16A

(540) 231-6519

scott.allen@vt.edu

Ron Stables

Lab Instrument Maker

Robeson Hall 16A

(540) 231-5215

rstables@vt.edu

Matthew Tolbert

Lab Instrument Maker

Robeson Hall 16A

(540) 231-5215

tolbertm@vt.edu

Student Programs

Diane Walker-Green

Director of Undergraduate Advising and Enrollment Management

Robeson Hall 222B

(540) 231-5792

dwalkerg@vt.edu

Melissa McPeak

Undergraduate Advisor

Robeson Hall 222E

(540) 231-8349

mel721@vt.edu

Betty Wilkins

Graduate Program Coordinator

Robeson Hall 222F

(540) 231-8728

bewilki2@vt.edu